Vorstand

Kontakte

Präsident

Rohner Miriam miriam.rohner@psvlindau.ch

Vize-Präsident

Grütter Marcel marcel.gruetter@psvlindau.ch

Kassier

Wirthlin Beat beat.wirthlin@psvlindau.ch

Revisor

Bernath Felix bernath.felix@psvlindau.ch
Schleutermann Markus markus.schleutermann@psvlindau.ch

SM 50/25m

Grütter Marcel marcel.gruetter@psvlindau.ch

SM Vorderlader

Hofmann Rudolf rudolf.hofmann@psvlindau.ch

Munitionswart

Hofmann Rudolf rudolf.hofmann@psvlindau.ch

Scheibenwart

Urech Philipp Philipp.urech@psvlindau.ch